Skip to content

Assignment Expert Uk Reviews Arms

The experience was awesome. The assignments was accurate and completed quickly. Thanks.

#197840MathMar 2018

I’ve used Assignment Expert twice now, and I’m a full fledged fan. This morning I had a crunching 7 hour deadline for a huge programming assignment I forgot was due, and turned to them for help. The estimate was affordable and easy to pay for through PayPal. Shortly after, an expert got to work on the problem at hand. The operator was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process, and everything went quickly and smoothly. After looking through the assignment, I was happy to find that everything ran very smoothly, and no shortcuts were taken/no requirements were omitted. I wish I could say more about this service. It’s truly a game changer and has saved my back more than once now.

#198731Programming & Computer ScienceMar 2018

I was very impressed with Assignment expert. The service/operator was fast, polite, friendly and always very helpful. I got a very good price for my statistics assignment. Everything went smooth and fast, there were no problems. I also want to thank the anonymous math genius who did my homework. He or she did a great job, answered all the questions, even did some extra steps to make sure the homework was good.She or he was very professional. I can only recommend Assignment expert.

#194639MathMar 2018

Everything works, thank you (Operator and Expert) so much! I will bookmark this page for future reference. Excellent job on the comments to by the way, now I can study and understand what is happening for the future!

#198641Programming & Computer ScienceMar 2018

Very efficient, I will be contacting you again in the future! Happy !

#198382MathMar 2018

This assignment received it a full score.

#195867ManagementMar 2018

Great

#196950EconomicsMar 2018

The job was exceptionally well done! Thank you! Another assignment coming soon.

#195356MathMar 2018

The assignments you’ve completed have been on-time and beautifully written. I couldn’t be more pleased. Interacting with your website and operator has been a smooth and effortless experience. Your team is doing it right.

#196739Programming & Computer ScienceMar 2018

It was amazing, Everytime i submit a homework you guys respind with quality and GREAT custumer support. Just amazing every homwork amazing. Thanks :)

#196899EconomicsMar 2018

Your service was top notch, done right the first time, not like other sites I have used in the past. I’m going to use your services again. Thanks! I highly recommend AssignmentExpert over other assignment help Websites.

#196174Programming & Computer ScienceMar 2018

It was great! I received a 90%!

#195610EconomicsMar 2018

It was successful. Thank you!

#196360ChemistryMar 2018

Assignment expert is one of the best websites i have dealt with, technical support is very fast and very helpful. i would advice this website to all my friends and the people i know

#195387ManagementFeb 2018

My experience with Assignment Expert and my level of satisfaction has been good. There is always a quick response to my requests and questions, and the support staff always do their best to satisfy my requests. The quality of my assignments so far has been very good and I always receive it on time.

#195404EconomicsFeb 2018

Wow, very good! A perfect score! Thank you so much! :)

#196173Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

Thank you, I got it. it looks good. It was nice working with you

#196049Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

Please let the expert know that I was very happy with the work carried out, first class service, keep up the awesome work :)

#193361Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

Thanks so much, you guys have been brilliant I will 100% be using you again, fantastic service and value!

#195820Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

Thank you it was great

#194157EconomicsFeb 2018

Great service, you are one of the best out there.

#194758EconomicsFeb 2018

This is excellent! I am impressed at the quality of the work. Would it be OK if I send you a list of minor changes to be made in early March? You can then provide me quote and I will pay for the requested changes.

#195950Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

Thanks great job on assignment.

#194036Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

It was a true pleasure doing business with you. This was by far the most seamless and easy online transaction I have ever completed. Completed program (Pascal) was EXACTLY what was needed. Price was also very reasonable. Completed Project was delivered well in advance of the deadline submitted Many Thanks,

#193018Programming & Computer ScienceFeb 2018

I think its great service and I’ve been very happy with the content received. thank you

#193132MathJan 2018

Very satisfied! I learn a lot! And got 100 in the project Thanks

#192750Programming & Computer ScienceJan 2018

received assignment today and I am well pleased

#192444MathJan 2018

Your solutions has answer my assignment properly and what was asked from the questions. With steps by steps solution, it made me understand better. I'm very happy with the solutions. Thank you so much!

#192535MathJan 2018

Thank you for completing my complex analysis assignment #2, I received 88% on it. I would recommend you easily to others :))

#184295MathJan 2018

You guys are the bomb, I will be sure to spread the word!

#191701Programming & Computer ScienceJan 2018

755756753754752749750751747748746744743741740737738739735736733734731730729728726725722723

Most college students can relate to being overworked at certain times of the year. It doesn’t matter how much you prefer, when deadlines all fall in the same week, you just get stuck. I decided to try out AssignmentExpert.com after some friends recommended essay writing services.

Best Academic Writing Services

AssignmentExpert – Rating 7.2

Table of contents

  1. Services: Ambitious topics, badly done
  2. Quality: Misleading to say ‘expert’
  3. Prices: Don’t know what I paid for
  4. Deadlines: Cannot trust your ‘expert’
  5. Customer service: Don’t believe their website
  6. Conclusion

Services: Ambitious topics, badly done

Assignment Expert offers help with a bunch of science and maths subjects, including options like nuclear physics, biochemistry, or C++ programming. There’s a huge list of options, but the truth is they’d need to have hundreds of staff if they were really going to offer experts on all these subjects, instead they have a few employees with basic knowledge of lots of subjects. I didn’t consider this when I decided to sign up and make an account, but looking back it was clearly not legit, or safe to trust these ’experts.’

Quality: Misleading to say ‘expert’

When I received my order, I realized there was no way it had been written by a physics expert. A lot of the content looked copied and pasted, the results were dated, and the written parts were in such poor English that I don’t think my expert was a native speaker. The writers and experts here seem to re-use old work and just change aspects for your assignment, which made me nervous about plagiarism. I think this is a scam, you’re not paying for an expert at all, the advertising probably borders illegal/legal.

Prices: Don’t know what I paid for

I had to login/sign in just to get a free quote. I had no idea what normal prices were and there was no clear list for criteria. They also didn’t ask for a word count, so they clearly don’t use normal criteria. There was no promotion code or discount I could find, so I just had to go with the quote I was sent, which I felt was pretty high, but had nothing to compare it to, so I had no idea if it was a good deal or not.

Deadlines: Cannot trust your ‘expert’

You can choose your deadline, which I think affects the price, but really you’re just hoping your expert sticks to the due date. They offer to do work in a really short turnaround, which makes me wary as work done so quickly can only be poor quality.

Customer service: Don’t believe their website

The website says you are guaranteed a refund if you’re not happy – but I never got one despite being dissatisfied. The contact numbers and support from live chat and email was also useless and not at all helpful when I wanted to complain.

AssignmentExpert.com reviewConclusion Gloria Kopp

I’m sure there are some awesome and trustworthy essay and assignment writing services available, but I wanted to write this review to make sure students are aware that AssignmentExpert is not a site they can trust.

Rating: 3.6